VIDEO: Luka Modric Ballon D’or winner – 2018

Watch and Download “Luka Modric Ballon D’or award” – 2018.

Real Madrid and midfielder Luka Modric won the 2018 Ballon d’Or, becoming the first player other than or to claim the award in more than a decade.

Luka Modric, 33, won his third successive Champions League in May before helping to a first World Cup final.

Former Brazil and AC Milan forward , in 2007, was the last player other than Messi or Ronaldo to win it.

, who joined Real Madrid from in the summer, came second.

Barcelona forward Messi finished fifth, with Atletico Madrid frontman Antoine Griezmann and PSG attacker Kylian Mbappe – both of whom won the World Cup with France – third and fourth respectively.

Check out “Luka Modric Ballon D’or award” below and let us know what you think about it in the comment section below and do not forget to use the share buttons to alert your friends on social media.

Press Play and Enjoy!!


Download staga Button

Author: Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *